Your gateway to a wide range of natural resources information and associated maps

Victorian Resources Online

Local Government Areas

This is a clickable map. Click on Local Government name in the legend or the links below the map for more detailed information. Note: These are all external links

Local Government Area

Local Government Areas
Ararat Rural City Council (external link)
Buloke Shire (external link)
Central Goldfields Shire
Gannawarra Shire Council
Glenelg Shire Council
Hindmarsh Shire Council (external link)
Horsham Rural City Council (external link)
Loddon Shire Council
Mildura Rural City Council
Northern Grampians Shire Council (external link)
Pyrenees Shire Council (external link)
Southern Grampians Shire Council (external link)
Swan Hill Rural City Council
West Wimmera Shire Council (external link)
Yarriambiack Shire Council (external link)
Page top