Your gateway to a wide range of natural resources information and associated maps

Victorian Resources Online

Local Government

Local Government Authorities
West Gippsland Local Government Areas

The West Gippsland Catchment Management region encompasses the municipalities (Local Government Areas) of La Trobe, South Gippsland and Wellington, and most of the municipalities of Bass Coast and Baw Baw.

Local Government Areas bordering the West Gippsland region include Yarra Ranges and Delatite and Murrindindi to the west, East Gippsland to the east and Wangaratta in the north.

Page top